Congratulations to Our Friends and Clients Nominated for This Year’s Drama Desk Awards

Company News | Prager Metis | Apr 30, 2019

Congratulations to our friends and clients nominated for this year’s Drama Desk Awards, Laurie Metcalf, Stephanie J. Block, Arnie Burton, Alison Wright, George Salazar, Denis Jones, and Shaina Taub!